skip navigation
Home Rosters In-House League Fall Skills Future Phenom LZ Fall League Winter Travel Winter Skills Go Live Feeder Tourneys Fremd Mundelein
377007 260177710698223 167635073285821 695025 747641023 n
Screen shot 2016 01 26 at 8.06.11 am

Mundelein Jr Mustangs Feeder

About Us

Our main focus is to provide an opportunity for young girls and boys that will attend Mundelein High School to participate in an organized competitive basketball program...

Mundelein Feeder News

No news currently found.

Skills class on Tuesdays will be held at Fremont and are going to aim towards pre-season training for the upcoming Mundelein Feeder season. These skills classes are endorsed by Mundelein High School's boys head Coach Badgley and girls head Coach Pazanin.

If you are interested please see details below and/or register for the class. Payments will be received the first day of class by check or cash.

Dates Description Grades Times Cost
September 12, 19, 26 / October 3, 10, 17, 24 Pre-season Mundelein Feeder Training - Great Opportunity for more individual instruction to help your child improve their basketball skill set 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th & 8th (Boys & Girls) 6:00pm-7:30pm $110

***NOTE: For the first class on Tuesday September 12th will be at Fremont Middle School Large Gym after that all classes will be held at the Elementary school gym.


If you have registered for a class out of Libertyville and would like to receive the discount please let me know and I will refund the money back to your card.

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW